Management

Porsche Consulting GmbH Management

Eberhard Weiblen

Chairman of the Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0) 711-911-12100
E-Mail: Eberhard.Weiblen@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

Dr. Wolfgang Lindheim

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +49 (0) 711-911-12117
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Lindheim@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

Federico Magno

Executive Director Mobility

Phone: +49 (0) 711-911-32300
E-Mail: Federico.Magno@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

 

Joachim Kirsch

Senior Partner
Aviation and Aerospace

Phone: +49–(0)711–911–12861
E-Mail: Joachim.Kirsch@porsche-consulting.com
THE SQUAIRE 23
Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

 

Dirk Pfitzer

Senior Partner
Industrial Goods

Phone: +49–(0)711–911–12835
E-Mail: Dirk.Pfitzer@porsche-consulting.com
THE SQUAIRE 23
Am Flughafen
60549 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

Dr. Matthias Tewes

Senior Partner
Service Providers

Phone: +49–(0)711–911–32316
E-Mail: Matthias.Tewes@porsche-consulting.com
Moosacher Straße 84
80809 München
Germany

Michael Tribus

Senior Partner
Consumer Goods and Retail

Phone: +49–(0)711–911–12107
E-Mail: Michael.Tribus@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany


Subsidiary Management

Dr. Josef Nierling

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting S.r.l., Italy

Phone: +39 02-695-9911
E-Mail: Josef.Nierling@porsche-consulting.com
Via Giorgio Stephenson, 53
20157 Milan
Italy

Rüdiger Leutz

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting Ltda., Brazil

Phone: +55 11-303-68911
E-Mail: Ruediger.Leutz@porsche-consulting.com
Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan 1240
Ed. Golden Tower - 25º andar
04711-130 – São Paulo – SP
Brazil

Dr. Hagen Radowski

President and CEO
Porsche Consulting, Inc., USA
 
Phone: +1-678-641-6229
E-Mail: Hagen.Radowski@porsche.us
One Porsche Drive
Atlanta, GA 30354
USA

Jiawei Zhao

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting Ltd., China

Phone: +86 (0) 21-605-80966
E-Mail: Jiawei.Zhao@porsche.cn
12/F, Lujiazui Financial Plaza
No. 826 Century Avenue, Shanghai, P.R. China
200120

Benoit Romac

President and CEO
Porsche Consulting S.A.S., France

Phone: +33 6 17 44 37 35
E-Mail: Benoit.Romac@porsche-consulting.com