Management

Porsche Consulting GmbH Management

Eberhard Weiblen

Chairman of the Executive Board

Phone: +49 (0) 711-911-12100
E-Mail: Eberhard.Weiblen@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

Dr. Wolfgang Lindheim

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +49 (0) 711-911-12117
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Lindheim@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

Federico Magno

Executive Director (automotive sector)

Phone: +49 (0) 711-911-32300
E-Mail: Federico.Magno@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland


Subsidiary Management

Dr. Norman L. Firchau

President and CEO
Porsche Consulting, Inc., USA

Phone: +1 770-290-3721
E-Mail: Norman.Firchau@porsche.us
One Porsche Drive
Atlanta, GA 30354
USA

Dr. Josef Nierling

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting S.r.l., Italy

Phone: +39 02-695-9911
E-Mail: Josef.Nierling@porsche.de
Via Giorgio Stephenson, 53
20157 Milan
Italy

Rüdiger Leutz

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting Ltda., Brazil

Phone: +55 11-303-68911
E-Mail: Ruediger.Leutz@porsche.de
Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan 1240
Ed. Golden Tower - 25º andar
04711-130 – São Paulo – SP
Brazil

Jiawei Zhao

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting Ltd., China

Phone: +86 (0) 21-605-80966
E-Mail: Jiawei.Zhao@porsche.cn
1217 Dong Fang Road, Room 304
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200127
P.R. China