Management

Porsche Consulting GmbH Management

Eberhard Weiblen

Chairman of the Executive Board

Phone: +49 711-911-12100
E-Mail: Eberhard.Weiblen@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

["USA"]

Dr. Joachim Lamla

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +49 711-911-12117
E-Mail: Joachim.Lamla@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestrasse 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

Federico Magno

Executive Director Automotive

Phone: +49 711-911-32300
E-Mail: Federico.Magno@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany


Subsidiary Management

Gregor Harman

President and CEO
Porsche Consulting Inc., USA

Phone: +1 678-687-3436
E-Mail: Gregor.Harman@porsche-consulting.com
One Porsche Drive
Atlanta, GA 30354
USA

Dr. Josef Nierling

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting S.r.l., Italy

Phone: +39 026-959-911
E-Mail: Josef.Nierling@porsche-consulting.com
Via Giorgio Stephenson, 53
20157 Milan
Italy

Rüdiger Leutz

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting Ltda., Brazil

Phone: +55 113-036-8911
E-Mail: Ruediger.Leutz@porsche-consulting.com
Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan 1240
Ed. Golden Tower - 25º andar
04711-130 – São Paulo – SP
Brazil

Jiawei Zhao

Managing Director
Porsche Consulting Ltd., China

Phone: +86 216-058-0966
E-Mail: Jiawei.Zhao@porsche-consulting.cn
12/F, Lujiazui Financial Plaza
No. 826 Century Avenue, Shanghai, P.R. China
200120

Benoit Romac

President and CEO
Porsche Consulting S.A.S., France

Phone: +33 617-443-735
E-Mail: Benoit.Romac@porsche-consulting.com