管理团队

保时捷管理咨询有限公司管理团队

Eberhard Weiblen

总裁兼首席执行官

电话: +49 (0) 711-911-12100
邮件:Eberhard.Weiblen@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

["China"]

Dr. Joachim Lamla

财务总监

电话:+49 (0) 711-911-12117
邮件:Joachim.Lamla@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestrasse 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany

Federico Magno

移动出行部门执行董事

电话: +49 (0) 711-911-32300
邮件: Federico.Magno@porsche-consulting.com
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Germany


分公司管理团队

赵家炜 (Jiawei Zhao)

总裁兼首席执行官 
保时捷(中国)管理咨询有限公司(Porsche Consulting Ltd.)

电话:+86 (0) 216-058-0966
邮件:Jiawei.Zhao@porsche.cn
保时捷(上海)管理咨询有限公司
陆家嘴金融广场12楼
中国上海自由贸易试验区世纪大道826号
邮编:200120

Dr. Josef Nierling

总裁兼首席执行官
保时捷(意大利)管理咨询有限公司(Porsche Consulting S.r.l.) 

电话:+39 (0) 026-959-911
邮件:Josef.Nierling@porsche-consulting.com
Via Giorgio Stephenson, 53
20157 Mailand
Italy

Rüdiger Leutz

总裁兼首席执行官
保时捷(巴西)管理咨询有限公司(Porsche Consulting Ltda.)

电话:+55 (0) 113-036-8911
邮件:Ruediger.Leutz@porsche-consulting.com
Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan 1240
Ed. Golden Tower - 25º andar
04711-130 – São Paulo – SP
Brasil

Benoit Romac

President and CEO
Porsche Consulting S.A.S., France

电话:+33 (0) 617-443-735
邮件:Benoit.Romac@porsche-consulting.com