Management

Geschäftsleitung Porsche Consulting GmbH

Eberhard Weiblen

Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-12100
E-Mail: Eberhard.Weiblen@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland

Dr. Wolfgang Lindheim

Kaufmännischer Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-12117
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Lindheim@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland

Federico Magno

Geschäftsführer (Automobilindustrie)

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-32300
E-Mail: Federico.Magno@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland

Joachim Kirsch

Senior Partner
Luft- und Raumfahrt

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-12861
E-Mail: Joachim.Kirsch@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland

Dirk Pfitzer

Senior Partner
Unternehmensentwicklung, Industriegüter

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-12238
E-Mail: Dirk.Pfitzer@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland

Dr. Matthias Tewes

Senior Partner
Dienstleistungen

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-32316
E-Mail: Matthias.Tewes@porsche.de
Moosacher Straße 84
80809 München
Deutschland

Michael Tribus

Senior Partner
Konsumgüter und Handel

Telefon: +49 (0) 711-911-12159
E-Mail: Michael.Tribus@porsche.de
Porschestraße 1
74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen
Deutschland


Geschäftsführung Tochtergesellschaften

Dr. Josef Nierling

Geschäftsführer
Porsche Consulting S.r.l., Italien

Telefon: +39 02-695-9911
E-Mail: Josef.Nierling@porsche.de
Via Giorgio Stephenson, 53
20157 Mailand
Italien

Rüdiger Leutz

Geschäftsführer
Porsche Consulting Ltda., Brasilien

Telefon: +55 11-303-68911
E-Mail: Ruediger.Leutz@porsche.de
Av. Dr. Chucri Zaidan 1240
Ed. Golden Tower - 25º andar
04711-130 – São Paulo – SP
Brasilien 

Dr. Norman L. Firchau

Geschäftsführer
Porsche Consulting, Inc., USA

Telefon: +1 770-290-3721
E-Mail: Norman.Firchau@porsche.us
One Porsche Drive
Atlanta, GA 30354
USA

Jiawei Zhao

Geschäftsführer
Porsche Consulting Ltd., China

Telefon: +86 (0) 21-605-80966
E-Mail: Jiawei.Zhao@porsche.cn
1217 Dong Fang Road, Room 304
Pudong New Area, Shanghai 200127
P.R. China